Incipit logo

Staff Directory

This is a list of all the staff working at Incipit.

Members

Full name Position Phone Email
Alfredo González-Ruibal Staff Scientist 981 590 962 x 316 alfredo.gonzalez-ruibal@incipit.csic.es
Ana Ruiz-Blanch PhD Student 981 590 962 x 308 ana.ruiz-blanch@incipit.csic.es
Anne Beeksma PhD Student anne.beeksma@incipit.csic.es
Anxo Rodríguez-Paz Research Technician 981 590 962 x 307 anxo.rodriguez-paz@incipit.csic.es
Carlos Tejerizo-García Post-doctoral Researcher carlos.tejerizo-garcia@incipit.csic.es
César González-Pérez Staff Scientist 981 590 962 x 306 cesar.gonzalez-perez@incipit.csic.es
César Parcero-Oubiña Staff Scientist 981 590 962 x 304 cesar.parcero-oubina@incipit.csic.es
Cristina Sánchez-Carretero Staff Scientist 981 590 962 x 305 cristina.sanchez-carretero@incipit.csic.es
David Barreiro Resarch Assistant 981 590 962 x 318 david.barreiro@incipit.csic.es
David González-Álvarez Post-doctoral Researcher david.gonzalez-alvarez@incipit.csic.es
Elena Cabrejas Resarch Assistant elena.cabrejas@incipit.csic.es
Elena DelBarrio-Alvarez Resarch Assistant 981 590 962 x 312 elena.delbarrio-alvarez@incipit.csic.es
Eva Hernández-Álvarez Resarch Assistant 981 590 962 x 301 eva.hernandez-alvarez@incipit.csic.es
Felipe Criado-Boado Research Professor 981 590 962 x 319 felipe.criado-boado@incipit.csic.es
Iñaki Villa-Indurain Resarch Assistant 981 590 962 x 309 inaki.villa-indurain@incipit.csic.es
Jaime Delgado-Rubio Post-doctoral Researcher jaime.delgado-rubio@incipit.csic.es
Joan Roura-Expósito PhD Student 981 590 962 x 308 joan.roura-exposito@incipit.csic.es
João Fonte Post-doctoral Researcher joao.fonte@incipit.csic.es
Jorge Canosa-Betés Resarch Assistant 981 590 962 x 309 jorge.canosa-betes@incipit.csic.es
José Muñoz-Albaladejo Resarch Assistant 981 590 962 x 308 jose.munoz-albaladejo@incipit.csic.es
Juan F. Castro-Cal Staff Scientist 981 590 962 x 315 juan.f.castro-cal@incipit.csic.es
Leticia López-Mondéjar Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 313 leticia.lopez-mondejar@incipit.csic.es
Marcia Hattori PhD Student marcia.hattori@incipit.csic.es
Nevena Markovic PhD Student nevena.markovic@incipit.csic.es
Pastor Fábrega-Álvarez Resarch Assistant 981 590 962 x 300 pastor.fabrega-alvarez@incipit.csic.es
Rafael Millán-Pascual PhD Student rafael.millan-pascual@incipit.csic.es
Raquel Sánchez-Martín Resarch Assistant 981 590 962 x 311 raquel.sanchez-martin@incipit.csic.es
Rubén Vuelta-Santín Research Technician 981 590 962 x 307 ruben.vuelta-santin@incipit.csic.es
Ruth Varela PhD Student 981 590 962 x 312 ruth.varela@incipit.csic.es
Ruy Llera-Blanes Post-doctoral Researcher ruy.llera-blanes@incipit.csic.es
Xosé-Lois Armada Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 303 xose-lois.armada@incipit.csic.es

Associated

Full name Position
Elías López-Romero González Post-doctoral Researcher
Manuel Santos Estévez Post-doctoral Researcher

Collaborating

Full name Position
Alejandro Güimil Fariña Resarch Assistant
Carlos Otero Vilariño Resarch Assistant
José María Señorán Martín PhD Student
Patricia Mañana Borrazás Resarch Assistant
Patricia Martín Rodilla Post-doctoral Researcher
Rebeca Blanco Rotea PhD Student
Virtudes Téllez Delgado Post-doctoral Researcher
Yolanda Seoane Veiga Resarch Assistant

Stays

Full name Position
Diego Alonso Pablos PhD Student
Ivan Leibowicz Staff Scientist
José Antonio Cortés Post-doctoral Researcher

Visitors

Full name

Copyright © 2009-2017 Incipit; photographs copyright © 2007-2009 Miguel Bidarte, Camila Gianotti, César González-Pérez · Webmaster