Incipit logo

Staff Directory

This is a list of all the staff working at Incipit.

Members

Full name Position Phone Email
Alfredo González-Ruibal Staff Scientist 981 590 962 x 316 alfredo.gonzalez-ruibal@incipit.csic.es
Andrea Rodríguez-Antón Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 andrea.rodriguez-anton@incipit.csic.es
Andrés Currás Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 312 andres.curras@incipit.csic.es
Anxo Rodríguez-Paz Research Technician 981 590 962 x 307 anxo.rodriguez-paz@incipit.csic.es
Cecilia Dal Zovo Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 cecilia.dalzovo@incipit.csic.es
César González-Pérez Staff Scientist 981 590 962 x 306 cesar.gonzalez-perez@incipit.csic.es
César Parcero-Oubiña Staff Scientist 981 590 962 x 304 cesar.parcero-oubina@incipit.csic.es
Cristina Incio-delRío Research Technician 981 590 962 x 309 cristina.incio-delrio@incipit.csic.es
Cristina Sánchez-Carretero Staff Scientist 981 590 962 x 305 cristina.sanchez-carretero@incipit.csic.es
David Barreiro Research Assistant 981 590 962 x 318 david.barreiro@incipit.csic.es
David Garcia-Casas Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 david.garcia-casas@incipit.csic.es
David González-Álvarez Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 308 david.gonzalez-alvarez@incipit.csic.es
Elena Cabrejas Research Assistant 981 590 962 x 309 elena.cabrejas@incipit.csic.es
Eva Hernández-Álvarez Research Assistant 981 590 962 x 301 eva.hernandez-alvarez@incipit.csic.es
Felipe Criado-Boado Research Full Professor 981 590 962 x 319 felipe.criado-boado@incipit.csic.es
Gail Higginbottom Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 308 gail.higginbottom@incipit.csic.es
Jaime Almansa-Sánchez Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 jaime.almansa-sanchez@incipit.csic.es
Jordi López-Lillo Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 308 jordi.lopez-lillo@incipit.csic.es
Jorge Canosa-Betés PhD Student 981 590 962 x 309 jorge.canosa-betes@incipit.csic.es
Jorge DeTorres-Rodríguez Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 313 jorge.detorres-rodriguez@incipit.csic.es
Juan F. Castro-Cal Staff Scientist 981 590 962 x 315 juan.f.castro-cal@incipit.csic.es
Lourdes Iniesta Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 lourdes.iniesta@incipit.csic
Manuel Miguéns-Pérez Research Assistant manuel.miguens-perez@incipit.csic.es
Marcia Hattori PhD Student 981 590 962 x 312 marcia.hattori@incipit.csic.es
María G. Faro Research Assistant 981 590 962 x 308 mariag.faro@incipit.csic.es
Nevena Markovic PhD Student 981 590 962 x 308 nevena.markovic@incipit.csic.es
Pablo Alonso-González Staff Scientist 981 590 962 x 313 pablo.alonso-gonzalez@incipit.csic.es
Pastor Fábrega-Álvarez Research Assistant 981 590 962 x 300 pastor.fabrega-alvarez@incipit.csic.es
Pau Sureda Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 311 pau.sureda@incipit.csic.es
Rafael Millán-Pascual PhD Student 981 590 962 x 311 rafael.millan-pascual@incipit.csic.es
Ruy Llera-Blanes Post-doctoral Researcher ruy.llera-blanes@incipit.csic.es
Sirio Canos-Donnay Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 309 sirio.canos-donnay@incipit.csic.es
Sonia García-Basanta Research Assistant 981 590 962 x 309 sonia.garcia-basanta@incipit.csic.es
Thibault Saintenoy Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 321 thibault.saintenoy@incipit.csic.es
Víctor López-López Research Technician 981 590 962 x 310 victor.lopez-lopez@incipit.csic.es
Xosé-Lois Armada Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 303 xose-lois.armada@incipit.csic.es

Associated

Full name Position Home organisation
Cornelia Kleinitz Staff Scientist Department of Northeast African Archaeology and Cultural Studies at Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Cruz Ferro Vázquez Post-doctoral Researcher Universidade do Algarve
Elías López-Romero González Post-doctoral Researcher Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Manuel Santos Estévez Post-doctoral Researcher Universidade do Minho

Collaborating

Full name Position Home organisation
Joan Roura Expósito PhD Student Universidad del País Vasco - Euskal Herriko Unibersitatea
João Martins da Fonte Post-doctoral Researcher University of Exeter
José María Señorán Martín Post-doctoral Researcher
Manuel Antonio Franco Fernández Research Assistant
Martín Pereira Fariña Staff Scientist Universidade de Santiago de Compostela
Rebeca Blanco Rotea Post-doctoral Researcher
Rocío Varela Pousa Research Assistant
Virtudes Téllez Delgado Post-doctoral Researcher Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha

Stays

Full name Position Home organisation
Beatriz Calderón Cerrato PhD Student Universidade de Santiago de Compostela
Diego Alonso Pablos PhD Student
Maria Elena Castiello PhD Student Universität Bern

Visitors

Full name

Copyright © 2009-2020 Incipit; photographs copyright © 2007-2009 Miguel Bidarte, Camila Gianotti, César González-Pérez · Webmaster