Incipit logo

Staff Directory

This is a list of all the staff working at Incipit.

Members

Full name Position Phone Email
A. César González-García Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 314 a.cesar.gonzalez-garcia@incipit.csic.es
Alfredo González-Ruibal Staff Scientist 981 590 962 x 316 alfredo.gonzalez-ruibal@incipit.csic.es
Ana Ruiz-Blanch PhD Student 981 590 962 x 316 ana.ruiz-blanch@incipit.csic.es
Andrés Currás Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 312 andres.curras@incipit.csic.es
Anne Beeksma PhD Student 981 590 962 x 308 anne.beeksma@incipit.csic.es
Anxo Rodríguez-Paz Research Technician 981 590 962 x 307 anxo.rodriguez-paz@incipit.csic.es
Carlos Tejerizo-García Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 309 carlos.tejerizo-garcia@incipit.csic.es
Cecilia Dal Zovo Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 cecilia.dalzovo@incipit.csic.es
César González-Pérez Staff Scientist 981 590 962 x 306 cesar.gonzalez-perez@incipit.csic.es
César Parcero-Oubiña Staff Scientist 981 590 962 x 304 cesar.parcero-oubina@incipit.csic.es
Cristina Sánchez-Carretero Staff Scientist 981 590 962 x 305 cristina.sanchez-carretero@incipit.csic.es
Cristina Tejedor-Rodríguez Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 321 cristina.tejedor-rodriguez@incipit.csic.es
David Barreiro Research Assistant 981 590 962 x 318 david.barreiro@incipit.csic.es
David González-Álvarez Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 308 david.gonzalez-alvarez@incipit.csic.es
Elena Cabrejas Research Assistant 981 590 962 x 309 elena.cabrejas@incipit.csic.es
Eva Hernández-Álvarez Research Assistant 981 590 962 x 301 eva.hernandez-alvarez@incipit.csic.es
Felipe Criado-Boado Research Full Professor 981 590 962 x 319 felipe.criado-boado@incipit.csic.es
Gail Higginbottom Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 308 gail.higginbottom@incipit.csic.es
Jaime Almansa-Sánchez Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 jaime.almansa-sanchez@incipit.csic.es
Joan Roura-Expósito PhD Student 981 590 962 x 308 joan.roura-exposito@incipit.csic.es
Jorge Canosa-Betés PhD Student 981 590 962 x 309 jorge.canosa-betes@incipit.csic.es
Jorge DeTorres-Rodríguez Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 313 jorge.detorres-rodriguez@incipit.csic.es
Juan F. Castro-Cal Staff Scientist 981 590 962 x 315 juan.f.castro-cal@incipit.csic.es
Manuel Miguéns-Pérez Research Assistant 981 590 962 x 311 manuel.miguens-perez@incipit.csic.es
Marcia Hattori PhD Student 981 590 962 x 312 marcia.hattori@incipit.csic.es
María Masaguer Research Assistant 981 590 962 x 310 maria.masaguer@incipit.csic.es
Nevena Markovic PhD Student 981 590 962 x 308 nevena.markovic@incipit.csic.es
Pablo Alonso-González Staff Scientist 981 590 962 x 313 pablo.alonso-gonzalez@incipit.csic.es
Pastor Fábrega-Álvarez Research Assistant 981 590 962 x 300 pastor.fabrega-alvarez@incipit.csic.es
Pau Sureda Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 311 pau.sureda@incipit.csic.es
Paula Ballesteros-Arias Research Assistant 981 590 962 x 309 paula.ballesteros-arias@incipit.csic.es
Rafael Millán-Pascual PhD Student 981 590 962 x 311 rafael.millan-pascual@incipit.csic.es
Ruy Llera-Blanes Post-doctoral Researcher ruy.llera-blanes@incipit.csic.es
Thibault Saintenoy Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 321 thibault.saintenoy@incipit.csic.es
Xosé-Lois Armada Post-doctoral Researcher 981 590 962 x 303 xose-lois.armada@incipit.csic.es

Associated

Full name Position Home organisation
Cornelia Kleinitz Staff Scientist Department of Northeast African Archaeology and Cultural Studies at Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Cruz Ferro Vázquez Post-doctoral Researcher Universidade do Algarve
Elías López-Romero González Post-doctoral Researcher Universidad Complutense de Madrid
João Martins da Fonte Post-doctoral Researcher University of Exeter
Manuel Santos Estévez Post-doctoral Researcher Universidade do Minho
Martín Pereira Fariña Staff Scientist Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

Collaborating

Full name Position Home organisation
José María Señorán Martín Post-doctoral Researcher
Manuel Antonio Franco Fernández Research Assistant
Patricia Mañana Borrazás Research Assistant
Patricia Martín Rodilla Post-doctoral Researcher Universidade de A Coruña
Rebeca Blanco Rotea Post-doctoral Researcher
Rocío Varela Pousa Research Assistant
Virtudes Téllez Delgado Post-doctoral Researcher Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha

Stays

Full name Position Home organisation
Beatriz Calderón Cerrato PhD Student Universidade de Santiago de Compostela
Diego Alonso Pablos PhD Student

Visitors

Full name

Copyright © 2009-2019 Incipit; photographs copyright © 2007-2009 Miguel Bidarte, Camila Gianotti, César González-Pérez · Webmaster